Art.2233- Highland Check-2

ENGLISH FASHION: OUR NOVELTIES FOR MEN AND WOMEN

Field jacket for men ''Renfield'', racing green I Wellington of Bilmore

NOVELTIES | MEN

Start the new season with style updates for men: discover our collections.

Grace - lightweight women's quilted coat in navy from Wellington of Bilmore

NOVELTIES | LADIES

A breath of fresh air for the new season: be surprised by the new styles in our collections.

Harris Tweed-1200x450

DISCOVER OUR HARRIS TWEED HIGHLIGHTS

Wellington of Bilmore is your competent Harris Tweed store in and outside Germany. We offer a comprehensive Harris Tweed collection for men and women with over forty different designs. Our products are made entirely in Europe - from the button to the lining to the Bavarian undercollar felt. We also offer you the option of having your desired product made in your favorite design.

Jacky ladies biker jacket, tan I Wellington of Bilmore

LEATHER JACKETS - ELEGANT, TIMELESS AND DURABLE

Leather always works! A leather jacket made from fine lamb nappa or goat suede is a sign of style and modern nonchalance. Leather jackets give your outfit a robust elegance and a touch of wildness. Thanks to the excellent material and high-quality workmanship, leather jackets are particularly hard-wearing and durable. You can wear a leather jacket for years and it will become more beautiful with time. The natural material adapts to the wearer and develops an individual patina. Leather jackets are the perfect interpretation of British casual style.

Men's coat by Wellington of Bilmore

COTTON COATS - STYLISH AND SPORTY

Leather always works! A leather jacket made from fine lamb nappa or goat suede is a sign of style and modern nonchalance. Leather jackets give your outfit a robust elegance and a touch of wildness. Thanks to the excellent material and high-quality workmanship, leather jackets are particularly hard-wearing and durable. You can wear a leather jacket for years and it will become more beautiful with time. The natural material adapts to the wearer and develops an individual patina.

Lady in red Harris Tweed blazer and gentleman in gray Harris Tweed blazer

COZY & CHICK - KNITWEAR FOR MEN AND WOMEN

Knitted sweaters for men and women from Wellington of Bilmore are made from one of the softest types of wool: wool from merino lambs. The fibers of the fine merino wool are only half as thick as ordinary sheep's wool fibers and curl on contact with the skin, making merino wool feel pleasantly soft and scratch-free. The knitwear collections for men and women from Wellington of Bilmore are available in many different colors and go perfectly with our shirts, jackets, vests, blazers and skirts.

INDIVIDUAL ONE-OFF PRODUCTION

Have your favorite item made in individual colors and a perfect fit.

LEARN MORE ABOUT US

Wellington of Bilmore Logo transparent

Wellington of Bilmore is a family-run traditional company with almost 125 years of experience in the textile industry. Wellington of Bilmore stands for functional, sustainable and high-quality clothing culture.

Wellington of Bilmore family with logo by the lake

ABOUT US

We are a family-run company with a long tradition in the heart of East Westphalia. We would like to introduce ourselves to you.

Fabric | Weelington of Bilmore

SERVICE

From telephone consultation to the individual production of specific products, the customer is always at the center of our efforts.

Tailoring business 1960

HISTORY

The history of Wellington of Bilmores dates back to 1899 and has always been a family-run business

Our suppliers I Wellington of Bilmore

SUPPLIERS

Wellington of Bilmore works with competent and tradition-conscious suppliers in Europe.

BRITISH FASHION AT WELLINGTON of BILMORE

Since 1982, Wellington of Bilmore has stood for British clothing, for authenticity and for the unique values of the British country lifestyle, supported by quality, tradition and expertise. Whether men's coat or ladies' jacket, wax jacket, leather jacket or paletot - from knitwear to leather or linen: Wellington of Bilmore's classics for men and women as well as its collection always offers the right thing for every taste and every occasion.

The collections have always been and still are characterized by sporty elegance, high-quality workmanship and high recognition value. The traditional German family business Wellington of Bilmore can look back on over 120 years of textile experience and has always focused on quality, functionality, durability and fashion expertise. You will find the collection exclusively at well-known, high-quality and competent specialist retailers in Germany and abroad. Explore our English fashion online store.

DISCOVER BRITISH FASHION: YOUR ONLINE STORE FOR BRITISH CLOTHING

Our online store brings the best of British fashion straight to your door. Here you'll find a carefully selected collection that captures the quintessence of British clothing. From classic tweeds to modern cuts, our selection reflects the diversity and unmistakable charm of British clothing.

Discover an extensive range that covers the style rules of British fashion culture. We offer a range of styles that encompasses both traditional and innovative elements, capturing the unique dynamics of English and British fashion.

Art.2233- Highland Check-2

ENGLISCHE MODE: UNSERE NEUHEITEN FÜR HERREN UND DAMEN

Fieldjacket für Herren ''Renfield'', racing green I Wellington of Bilmore

NEUHEITEN | HERREN

Starten Sie die neue Saison mit Style-Updates für Herren: Entdecken Sie unsere Kollektionen.

Grace- leichter Damensteppmantel in pink von Wellington of Bilmore

NEUHEITEN | DAMEN

Mit frischem Wind in die neue Saison: Lassen Sie sich von neuen Styles in unseren Kollektionen überraschen.

Carola-682-01-London-682-01-IWellington of Bilmore

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE HARRIS TWEED HIGHLIGHTS

Wellington of Bilmore ist Ihr kompetenter Harris Tweed Shop in und außerhalb Deutschlands. Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Harris Tweed Kollektion für Damen und Herren mit über vierzig verschiedenen Dessins an. Unsere Produkte werden vollständig in Europa produziert – vom Knopf über das Innenfutter bis hin zum bayrischen Unterkragenfilz. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Wunschprodukt in Ihrem Lieblingsdessin anfertigen zu lassen.

Winston III-26-02-Landscape

LEDERJACKEN - EDEL, ZEITLOS UND LANGLEBIG

Leder geht immer! Eine Lederjacke aus feinem Lammnappa oder Ziegenvelours zeugt von Stil und moderner Lässigkeit. Lederjacken verleihen Ihrem Outfit eine robuste Eleganz und einen Hauch von Wildheit. Dank des exzellenten Materials und der hochwertigen Verarbeitung sind Lederjacken besonders strapazierfähig und langlebig. Eine Lederjacke können Sie jahrelang tragen und sie wird mit der Zeit immer schöner. Das natürliche Material passt sich dem Träger an und entwickelt eine individuelle Patina. Lederjacken bringen den britischen Casual Style perfekt zur Deutung.

Herren Mantel bei Wellington of Bilmore

BAUMWOLLMÄNTEL - STILVOLL UND SPORTLICH

Leder geht immer! Eine Lederjacke aus feinem Lammnappa oder Ziegenvelours zeugt von Stil und moderner Lässigkeit. Lederjacken verleihen Ihrem Outfit eine robuste Eleganz und einen Hauch von Wildheit. Dank des exzellenten Materials und der hochwertigen Verarbeitung sind Lederjacken besonders strapazierfähig und langlebig. Eine Lederjacke können Sie jahrelang tragen und sie wird mit der Zeit immer schöner. Das natürliche Material passt sich dem Träger an und entwickelt eine individuelle Patina.

Dame im roten Harris Tweed Blazer und Herr im grauen Harris Tweed Blazer

COSY & CHICK - STRICK FÜR HERREN UND DAMEN

Strickpullover für Damen und Herren von Wellington of Bilmore werden aus einer der weichsten Wollarten hergestellt: aus Wolle von Merinolämmern. Die Fasern der feinen Merinowolle sind nur halb so dick wie gewöhnliche Schafwollfasern und krümmen sich bei Kontakt mit der Haut, dadurch fühlt sich Merinowolle angenehm weich und kratzfrei an. Die Strickkollektionen für Damen und Herren von Wellington of Bilmore gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Farben und passen hervorragend zu unseren Hemden, Sakkos, Westen, Blazern und Röcken.

INDIVIDUELLE EINZELANFERTIGUNG

Lassen Sie sich Ihr Lieblingsteil in individuellen Farben und perfekter Passform anfertigen.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNS

Wellington of Bilmore Logo transparent

Wellington of Bilmore ist ein familiengeführtes Traditionsunternehmen mit fast 125 Jahren Erfahrung in der Textilindustrie. Wellington of Bilmore steht für funktionale, nachhaltige und hochwertige Bekleidungskultur.

Wellington of Bilmore Familie mit Logo am See

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Traditionsunternehmen im Herzen Ostwestfalens. Gerne stellen wir uns Ihnen vor.

Stoff | Weelington of Bilmore

SERVICE

Über telefonische Beratung bis hin zur Einzelanfertigung bestimmter Produkte, steht der Kunde stets im Zentrum unserer Bemühungen.

Schneiderei Betrieb 1960

GESCHICHTE

Die Geschichte Wellington of Bilmores reicht zurück bis ins Jahr 1899 und ist seit jeher ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen

Unsere Lieferanten I Wellington of Bilmore

LIEFERANTEN

Wellington of Bilmore arbeitet mit kompetenten und traditionsbewussten Lieferanten in Europa zusammen.

BRITISCHE MODE BEI WELLINGTON of BILMORE

Seit 1982 steht Wellington of Bilmore für britische Kleidung, für Authentizität und für die einzigartigen Werte des britischen Country Lifestyles, getragen von Qualität, Tradition und Kompetenz. Ob Herrenmantel oder Damenjacke, Wachsjacke, Lederjacke oder Paletot – von Strick bis Leder oder Leinen: Die Klassiker für Damen und Herren sowie die Kollektion von Wellington of Bilmore bietet für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Anlass stets das Richtige.

Die Kollektionen überzeugen seit jeher und bis heute mit sportlicher Eleganz, hochwertiger Verarbeitung und hohem Wiedererkennungswert. Das deutsche Traditions- und Familienunternehmen Wellington of Bilmore blickt auf über 120 Jahre Textilerfahrung zurück und setzt seit jeher auf Qualität, Funktionalität, Langlebigkeit und modische Kompetenz. Sie finden die Kollektion ausschließlich bei namhaften, hochwertigen und kompetenten Facheinzelhändlern im In- und Ausland. Erkunden Sie unseren englische Mode Online-Shop.

ENGLISCHE MODE ENTDECKEN: IHR ONLINE-SHOP FÜR BRITISCHE KLEIDUNG

Unser Online-Shop bringt Ihnen das Beste, was britische Mode zu bieten hat, direkt nach Hause. Hier finden Sie eine sorgfältig ausgewählte Kollektion, die die Quintessenz der englischen Kleidung einfängt. Von klassischen Tweeds bis hin zu modernen Schnitten, unsere Auswahl spiegelt die Vielfalt und den unverwechselbaren Charme britischer Kleidung wider.

Entdecken Sie bei uns ein umfangreiches Sortiment, das die Stilregeln der englischen Modekultur abdeckt. Wir bieten eine Palette von Stilen, die sowohl traditionelle als auch innovative Elemente umfasst und damit die einzigartige Dynamik der englischen und britischen Mode einfängt.